Perryville Branch early closing at 5 pm on July 3

all Library branches closed july 4

Staff

Main Branch/Administrative Offices

1997 E. Jackson Blvd.
Jackson, MO 63755
Main phone: 573-243-8141
Fax: 573-243-8142

Name

Title

Email

Frankie Lea Hannan

Director

flhannan@rrlmo.org

Alea Belmas

Office Manager

abelmas@rrlmo.org

Bethany Holmes

Cataloging Dept. Supervisor

bholmes@rrlmo.org

Robbie Black

Circulation Dept. Supervisor

rblack@rrlmo.org

Samantha Buchheit

Children’s/Youth Librarian

sbuchheit@rrlmo.org

Eunice Schlichting

Public Services Librarian

eschlichting@rrlmo.org

Branch Managers

Name

Branch

Email

Phone

Eunice Schlichting

Altenburg

eschlichting@rrlmo.org

573-824-5267

Tina Powers

Benton

tpowers@rrlmo.org

573-545-3581

Tiffany Whitmore

Oran

twhitmore@rrlmo.org

573-262-3745

Melissa Haymaker

Perryville

mhaymaker@rrlmo.org

573-547-6508

Joyce Luten

Scott City

jluten@rrlmo.org

573-264-2413

Messenger icon
Send message via your Messenger App