Covid-19 response information

RBdigital eMagazines Moving to OverDrive

The Riverside Regional Library has moved its Zinio digital magazines from RBdigital to the Libby app from OverDrive, effective Thursday, April 1, 2021. Search your app store and download Libby by Overdrive. You will continue to be able to browse, borrow, and enjoy all the same great magazines from Zinio using the Libby app that you loved in the RBdigital app.

Part-time Clerk Position now available. Click here for more information

Staff

Main Branch/Administrative Offices

1997 E. Jackson Blvd.
Jackson, MO 63755
Main phone: 573-243-8141
Fax: 573-243-8142

Name

Title

Email

Jeff Trinkle

Director

jtrinkle@rrlmo.org

Alea Belmas

Office Manager

abelmas@rrlmo.org

Novena Bollinger

Cataloging Dept. Supervisor

nbollinger@rrlmo.org

Sandy Welker

Circulation Dept. Supervisor

swelker@rrlmo.org

Alynda Smithey

Children’s/Youth Librarian

asmithey@rrlmo.org

Eunice Schlichting

Public Services Librarian

eschlichting@rrlmo.org

Branch Managers

Name

Branch

Email

Phone

Eunice Schlichting

Altenburg

eschlichting@rrlmo.org

573-824-5267

Tina Powers

Benton

tpowers@rrlmo.org

573-545-3581

Tiffany Whitmore

Oran

twhitmore@rrlmo.org

573-262-3745

Melissa Haymaker

Perryville

mhaymaker@rrlmo.org

573-547-6508

Joyce Luten

Scott City

jluten@rrlmo.org

573-264-2413

Messenger icon
Send message via your Messenger App