Story Time

font size

Missouri Building Block Picture Book Nominees for 2017-2018

Show Me Award nominees 2017-2018

 

FEBRUARY 

JACKSON
Thur., Feb. 2, 10:30 a.m. - Story Time with Ms. Lynn
Thur., Feb. 9,  10:30 a.m. - Story Time  with Ms. Lynn
Thur., Feb. 16, 10:30 a.m. - Story Time with Ms. Lynn
Thur., Feb. 23, 10:30 a.m. - Story Time with Ms. Lynn
PERRYVILLE
Tue., Feb. 14 10:30 a.m. - Story time with Ms. Lynn
ALTENBURG
Tue., Feb. 14, 1:30 p.m. - Story Time with Ms. Lynn
SCOTT CITY
Wed., Feb. 22 11:00 a.m. - Story Time and Toddler Time **This project is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the Provision of the Library and Technology Act as administered by the Missouri State Library, a division of the Office of the Secretary of State
BENTON
Wed., Feb. 15, 10:30 a.m. - Story time with Ms. Lynn
ORAN
Wed., Feb. 8, 10:30 a.m. - Story time with Ms. Lynn

MARCH 

 

JACKSON
Thur., March 2, 10:30 a.m. - Story Time with Ms. Lynn
Thur., March 9,  10:30 a.m. - Story Time  with Ms. Lynn
Thur., March 16, 10:30 a.m. - Story Time with Ms. Lynn
Thur., March 23, 10:30 a.m. - Story Time with Ms. Lynn
PERRYVILLE
Tue., March 21 10:30 a.m. - Story time with Ms. Lynn
ALTENBURG
Tue., March 21, 1:30 p.m. - Story Time with Ms. Lynn
SCOTT CITY
Wed., March 22, 11:00 a.m. - Story Time and Toddler Time **This project is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the Provision of the Library and Technology Act as administered by the Missouri State Library, a division of the Office of the Secretary of State
BENTON
Wed., March 15, 10:30 a.m. - Story time with Ms. Lynn
ORAN
Wed., March 8, 10:30 a.m. - Story time with Ms. Lynn

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 





 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright Riverside Regional Library © 2013. All Rights Reserved. Website makeover funded by an LSTA Grant. The grant is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by the Missouri State Library, a division of the Office of the Secretary of State.